MUSHROOMHEAD SHOW IN MILWAUKEE STREAMING LIVE

MUSHROOMHEAD To Stream Wednesday’s Concert Live From The Rave In Milwaukee The Rave Live will be streaming.

Live in concert this Wednesday, December 14th from The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. MUSHROOMHEAD, touring in support of their 2010 album “Beautiful Stories For Ugly Children”, are one of the most unique and adventurous alternative metal bands working today. Known for their stunningly theatrical live show and artsy masks, this innovative band has forged new ground in the rock world and influenced many other bands to push the envelope and bring art into rock. MUSHROOMHEAD will be joined by One Eyed Doll, and Tenafly Viper The webcast is scheduled for Wednesday, December 14, 2011 (8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT) and will be available free of charge.

The concert will be streamed live from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and will be available for viewing at www.TheRaveLive.com. TheRaveLive.com will also broadcast live concerts from Sevendust on December 10th.

For more information, visit www.theravelive.com or contact tommy@therave.com.